Unsere Mitarbeiter

Bau-Ing. Ralph Schuster
PST Grundbau GmbH
Kanalstrasse 103-115
D-12357 Berlin
Tel.: +49 30 660672-33
Fax.: +49 30 660672-99
Mail: schuster@pst-grundbau.de

Dipl.-Kfm. (FH) Oliver Ostrzinski
PST Grundbau GmbH
Kanalstrasse 103-115
D-12357 Berlin
Tel.: +49 30 660672-10
Fax.: +49 30 660672-99
Mail: ostrzinski@pst-grundbau.de

Bau-Ing. Ralph Schuster (Geschäftsführer)
PST Grundbau GmbH
Kanalstrasse 103-115
D-12357 Berlin
Tel.: +49 30 660672-33
Fax.: +49 30 660672-99
Mail: schuster@pst-grundbau.de

Dipl.-Ing. Kai Nicolai (Prokurist)
PST Grundbau GmbH
Kanalstrasse 103-115
D-12357 Berlin
Tel.: +49 30 660672-32
Fax.: +49 30 660672-99
Mail: nicolai@pst-grundbau.de

Dipl.-Ing. Uwe Detlof (Prokurist)
PST Grundbau GmbH
Randersweide 1
D-21035 Hamburg-Bergedorf
Tel.: +49 30 660672-20
Fax.: +49 30 660672-99
Mail: detlof@pst-grundbau.de

Dipl.-Ing. Jens Dammin
PST Grundbau GmbH
Bereich Spundwand
Kanalstrasse 103-115
D-12357 Berlin
Tel.: +49 30 660672-21
Fax.: +49 30 660672-99
Mail: dammin@pst-grundbau.de

Dipl.-Ing. Christian Langrehr
PST Grundbau GmbH
Kanalstrasse 103-115
D-12357 Berlin
Tel.: +49 30 660672-36
Fax.: +49 30 660672-99
Mail: langrehr@pst-grundbau.de

Dipl.-Ing. Eric Buchhold
PST Grundbau GmbH
Kanalstrasse 103-115
D-12357 Berlin
Tel.: +49 30 660672-34
Fax.: +49 30 660672-99
Mail: buchhold@pst-grundbau.de

Dipl.-Geol. Burkhardt Schönebeck
PST Grundbau GmbH
Kanalstrasse 103-115
D-12357 Berlin
Tel.: +49 30 660672-31
Fax.: +49 30 660672-99
Mail: schoenebeck@pst-grundbau.de

Dipl.-Ing. Sebastian Jung
PST Grundbau GmbH
Kanalstrasse 103-115
D-12357 Berlin
Tel.: +49 30 660672-67
Fax.: +49 30 660672-99
E-Mail: jung@pst-grundbau.de

Dipl.-Ing. Ralf-Markus Boenke
PST Grundbau GmbH
Büro Dresden
Schevenstraße 12b
D-01326 Dresden
Tel.: +49 351 49651-44
Fax: +49 351 49651-46
E-Mail: boenke@pst-grundbau.de

KFM. LEITER / IT-SERVICE
Dipl.-Kfm. (FH) Oliver Ostrzinski (Geschäftsführer)
PST Grundbau GmbH
Kanalstrasse 103-115
D-12357 Berlin
Tel.: +49 30 660672-10
Fax.: +49 30 660672-99
Mail: ostrzinski@pst-grundbau.de

EINKAUF / BÜRGSCHAFTEN
Peter Hoffmann
PST Grundbau GmbH
Kanalstrasse 103-115
D-12357 Berlin
Tel.: +49 30 660672-65
Fax.: +49 30 660672-99
Mail: hoffmann@pst-grundbau.de

BUCHHALTUNG / LOHNABRECHNUNG
Heike Flekna
PST Grundbau GmbH
Kanalstrasse 103-115
D-12357 Berlin
Tel.: +49 30 660672-15
Fax.: +49 30 660672-99
Mail: flekna@pst-grundbau.de

SEKRETARIAT
Jeanne Martin
PST Grundbau GmbH
Kanalstrasse 103-115
D-12357 Berlin
Tel.: +49 30 660672-0
Fax.: +49 30 660672-99
Mail: martin@pst-grundbau.de

SEKRETARIAT
Julia Ortner
PST Grundbau GmbH
Kanalstrasse 103-115
D-12357 Berlin
Tel.: +49 30 660672-0
Fax.: +49 30 660672-99
Mail: ortner@pst-grundbau.de

EINKAUF / FACILITY MANAGEMENT
René Fiebig
PST Grundbau GmbH
Kanalstrasse 103-115
D-12357 Berlin
Tel.: +49 30 660672-23
Fax.: +49 30 660672-99
Mail: fiebig.rene@pst-grundbau.de